I am not he smartest, strongest, prettiest, happiest, nicest, or just plain a good guy some days. This blog is for you. Do not come at me again, you want to pull out steel then you best make it count and since you did not make it matter I think we all know what you will not try again. You got your freebie, even with a broken paw I will not hesitate again.  Do not threaten my family with your actions, you want to threaten me that is a different story.

I have a side that is so not fun, not quite as mean as say Brett or Mark, and much quicker than Diana, Randy or Greg.  Pull out a toy then best to use it, your integrity goes for a shit in under a second when I walk away unscathed and you are humiliated.  Now that I have put this up on the “interweb” it should out last you, and keep reminding you.  What ever frustrations are tearing you down you have to find a better way to live through the day.

I shall conclude with a very bad translation from Musashi and yet still something to take to heart, “keep your chin nuetral, your eyes straight — not up and not down, just be honest inside and those around you will be to”

So again, do not pull metal out on me unless you get me when I am sleeping.

Cheers,

Cyberstud